Untitled Document



Home
MSBA Board
BOD Meeting Minutes
Members Directory
Helpful Links
MSBA Classified Ads
MSBA Calendar
MSBA Newsletter Archive
MSBA Products
Sheep Shearers
MSBA Bylaws
Join MSBA
Sheep Breeds of the US
Scrapies Info
Infectious Disease Info
MSBA BOD

For any MSBA related matters, or if you just
want to talk sheep, please contact any of your
MSBA board members.


Vice President
Brant Miller
207-666-3270
bsmiller99@gmail.com

Secretary
Donna Flint
207-324-2814
donna.flint@maine.edu

Treasurer
Sally Farrell
207-324-2814
sarah.s.farrell@maine.edu

Gary Anderson (non-voting, UMaine Extension liaison)
207-581-3240
garya@maine.edu

Leah Hoenen
302-745-4117
leah.hoenen@gmail.com

Cindy Kilgore(non-voting, Maine DACF liaison)
207-215-4968
Cindy.Kilgore@maine.gov

Joe Miller
207-696-8203
rivercroft99@yahoo.com

Diane Schivera
207-785-5310
dianes@mofga.org

Clare Thomas-Pino
207-564-2015
Clare_Thomas@umit.maine.edu

Lisa Webster
207-892-2125
Lisa@northstarsheepfarm.com


The site is designed and maintained by:
NEWAIM Farm / Dog Bone Designs
Waldoboro, ME
www.dogbonedesigns.com

Send comments about this site to
webdesign@dogbonedesigns.com